Skip to content

2023 League Schedule

Week 1

Away

Home

Date/Time

TV

Tickets

Vegas Vipers

@

Arlington Renegades

Saturday, February 18
3:00PM ET

ABC

Find Tickets

Orlando Guardians

@

Houston Roughnecks

Saturday, February 18
8:30PM ET

ESPN / FX

Find Tickets

St. Louis Battlehawks

@

San Antonio Brahmas

Sunday, February 19
3:00PM ET

ABC

Find Tickets

Seattle Sea Dragons

@

D.C. Defenders

Sunday, February 19
8:00PM ET

ESPN

Find Tickets

Week 2

St. Louis Battlehawks

@

Seattle Sea Dragons

Thursday, February 23
9:00PM ET

FX

Find Tickets

D.C. Defenders

@

Vegas Vipers

Saturday, February 25
7:00PM ET

FX

Secure Your Seats

San Antonio Brahmas

@

Orlando Guardians

Sunday, February 26
4:00PM ET

ESPN

Find Tickets

Arlington Renegades

@

Houston Roughnecks

Sunday, February 26
7:00PM ET

ESPN2

Find Tickets

Week 3

Seattle Sea Dragons

@

Vegas Vipers

Saturday, March 4
7:00PM ET

FX

Secure Your Seats

St. Louis Battlehawks

@

D.C. Defenders

Sunday, March 5
1:00PM ET

FX

Find Tickets

Orlando Guardians

@

Arlington Renegades

Sunday, March 5
4:00PM ET

FX

Find Tickets

San Antonio Brahmas

@

Houston Roughnecks

Sunday, March 5
8:00PM ET

ESPN2

Find Tickets

Week 4

Houston Roughnecks

@

Orlando Guardians

Saturday, March 11
7:00PM ET

FX

Find Tickets

San Antonio Brahmas

@

Seattle Sea Dragons

Saturday, March 11
10:00PM ET

FX

Find Tickets

Arlington Renegades

@

St. Louis Battlehawks

Sunday, March 12
4:00PM ET

ESPN2

Find Tickets

Vegas Vipers

@

D.C. Defenders

Sunday, March 12
7:00PM ET

ESPN2

Find Tickets

Week 5

Houston Roughnecks

@

Seattle Sea Dragons

Thursday, March 16
9:00PM ET

FX

Find Tickets

D.C. Defenders

@

St. Louis Battlehawks

Saturday, March 18
7:00PM ET

FX

Find Tickets

Orlando Guardians

@

Vegas Vipers

Saturday, March 18
10:00PM ET

FX

Secure Your Seats

Arlington Renegades

@

San Antonio Brahmas

Sunday, March 19
10:00PM ET

ESPN2

Find Tickets

Week 6

Seattle Sea Dragons

@

Orlando Guardians

Saturday, March 25
1:30PM ET

ESPN

Find Tickets

St. Louis Battlehawks

@

Vegas Vipers

Saturday, March 25
7:00PM ET

FX

Secure Your Seats

San Antonio Brahmas

@

Arlington Renegades

Sunday, March 26
3:00PM ET

ABC

Find Tickets

Houston Roughnecks

@

D.C. Defenders

Monday, March 27
7:00PM ET

FX

Find Tickets

Week 7

Seattle Sea Dragons

@

Arlington Renegades

Friday, March 31
7:00PM ET

FX

Find Tickets

St. Louis Battlehawks

@

Houston Roughnecks

Saturday, April 1
3:00PM ET

ESPN2

Find Tickets

San Antonio Brahmas

@

Vegas Vipers

Saturday, April 1
6:00PM ET

ESPN

Secure Your Seats

D.C. Defenders

@

Orlando Guardians

Sunday, April 2
7:00PM ET

FX

Find Tickets

Week 8

Vegas Vipers

@

St. Louis Battlehawks

Saturday, April 8
1:00PM ET

ESPN

Find Tickets

Arlington Renegades

@

Orlando Guardians

Saturday, April 8
4:00PM ET

ESPN

Find Tickets

Houston Roughnecks

@

San Antonio Brahmas

Sunday, April 9
3:00PM ET

ABC

Find Tickets

D.C. Defenders

@

Seattle Sea Dragons

Sunday, April 9
7:00PM ET

ESPN2

Find Tickets

Week 9

Vegas Vipers

@

Houston Roughnecks

Saturday, April 15
12:30PM ET

ABC

Find Tickets

Orlando Guardians

@

San Antonio Brahmas

Saturday, April 15
7:00PM ET

ESPN2

Find Tickets

Arlington Renegades

@

D.C. Defenders

Sunday, April 16
12:00PM ET

ESPN

Find Tickets

Seattle Sea Dragons

@

St. Louis Battlehawks

Sunday, April 16
3:00PM ET

ESPN

Find Tickets

Week 10

Orlando Guardians

@

St. Louis Battlehawks

Saturday, April 22
12:00PM ET

ESPN

Find Tickets

D.C. Defenders

@

San Antonio Brahmas

Saturday, April 22
3:00PM ET

ABC

Find Tickets

Houston Roughnecks

@

Arlington Renegades

Sunday, April 23
3:00PM ET

ESPN

Find Tickets

Vegas Vipers

@

Seattle Sea Dragons

Sunday, April 23
9:00PM ET

ESPN2

Find Tickets

Semifinals

TBD

@

TBD

Saturday, April 29
7:00PM ET

ESPN2

Presale
Sign Up

TBD

@

TBD

Sunday, April 30
3:00PM ET

ESPN

Presale
Sign Up

Championship

TBD

@

TBD

Saturday, May 13
3:00PM ET

ABC

Presale
Sign Up