Skip to content

Official rosters for all 8 teams

STAMFORD, Conn. -- All eight XFL teams released their 52-player rosters Monday:

    Official XFL Rosters

    The 2020 XFL season kicks off Saturday, Feb. 8, at 2 p.m. ET (ABC), when the DC Defenders host the Seattle Dragons. Also on Feb. 8, the Houston Roughnecks face the Los Angeles Wildcats at 5 p.m. ET (FOX).

    2020 XFL Schedule | Tickets | Jerseys + Team Gear